OpenColorIO-Configs.git
11 years agoupdated to 1.0 format v1.0_r0
Jeremy Selan [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 21:24:45 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]
updated to 1.0 format

11 years agonuke-default gets generation script
Jeremy Selan [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 21:20:15 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
nuke-default gets generation script

11 years agonuke-default changed default view to srgb
Jeremy Selan [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 22:16:04 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
nuke-default changed default view to srgb

11 years agonuke-default profile updated to match Nuke 6.3
Jeremy Selan [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 20:53:18 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
nuke-default profile updated to match Nuke 6.3
Also, provides overshoot / undershoot for most colorspaces.

11 years agoupon further consideration, renamed profiles back to config.ocio
Jeremy Selan [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 21:35:19 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
upon further consideration, renamed profiles back to config.ocio

The apparent intent if the original rename was to allow them to exist in the same directory, but to do so would have created lut naming conflicts.  So, for now, its better to revert to the original names.

Also updated iif / nuke-default to have 0.8 spacing.

11 years agoupdated and simplified the configurations
Joseph Slomka [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 19:04:09 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
updated and simplified the configurations
also, renamed configs

11 years agoinitial commit v0.7_r0
Jeremy Selan [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 20:37:55 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
initial commit