OpenColorIO-Configs.git
10 years agoslog update sm2
Jeremy Selan [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 22:27:10 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
slog update

10 years agoadded OCIO config that requires 1.0.3
Jeremy Selan [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 19:46:23 +0000 (12:46 -0700)]
added OCIO config that requires 1.0.3

10 years agoaces: updated rrt for dcdm and rec709
Jeremy Selan [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 19:35:22 +0000 (12:35 -0700)]
aces: updated rrt for dcdm and rec709

22d282997f92deef76b641b2148af25df8027f64

1973184290 Fix Rec.709 ODT EOTF to correspond to recommendation in Appendix 1 of ITU-R BT.1886.
22d282997f Fix potential bug in RDT by relocating the clip 0 to 1 function to after the 48/52.37 scaling

10 years agoaces: added f65
Jeremy Selan [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 18:21:41 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
aces: added f65

10 years agoupdated example path
Jeremy Selan [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 22:49:48 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
updated example path

10 years agoiif: renamed config to aces. added rrt 3dlut generation instructions
Jeremy Selan [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 22:39:05 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
iif: renamed config to aces. added rrt 3dlut generation instructions

10 years agoiif: added arri alexa logc, ei800 v1.0_r1
Jeremy Selan [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 21:33:28 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]
iif: added arri alexa logc, ei800

10 years agoiif: updated adx
Jeremy Selan [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 21:13:57 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
iif: updated adx

10 years agoiif: rearranged colorspace order
Jeremy Selan [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 19:04:29 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
iif: rearranged colorspace order

10 years agoiif: added slog10
Jeremy Selan [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 00:12:22 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
iif: added slog10

10 years agoiif: updated to ut33 rrt
Jeremy Selan [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 22:59:34 +0000 (15:59 -0700)]
iif: updated to ut33 rrt

still need to update adx

10 years agonuke-default: added sRGBf colorspace. Matches sRGB, but with extra range for
Jeremy Selan [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 18:01:04 +0000 (10:01 -0800)]
nuke-default: added sRGBf colorspace.  Matches sRGB, but with extra range for
highlight preservation

10 years agoadded xyz16 color space
Kaz Tanaka [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:57:47 +0000 (10:57 -0800)]
added xyz16 color space

transform matrix was corrected to use the proper dcip3 white point gain  (48 vs.
53)

10 years agoSpImport now loads version 2
Kaz Tanaka [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 22:07:51 +0000 (14:07 -0800)]
SpImport now loads version 2

10 years agonuke_default:updated linear gpu allocations to use -15 to 6 stops range
Jeremy Selan [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 01:33:49 +0000 (17:33 -0800)]
nuke_default:updated linear gpu allocations to use -15 to 6 stops range

10 years agospi-anim: Added experimental lnf->aces conversion
Jeremy Selan [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:31:43 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
spi-anim: Added experimental lnf->aces conversion

10 years agoadded ut2 RRT ctl
Jeremy Selan [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:31:08 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
added ut2 RRT ctl

10 years agoadded readme
Jeremy Selan [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 22:13:11 +0000 (15:13 -0700)]
added readme

10 years agoIIF config updated to ut11 rrt specification
Jeremy Selan [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 00:31:49 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
IIF config updated to ut11 rrt specification

11 years agoupdated to 1.0 format v1.0_r0
Jeremy Selan [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 21:24:45 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]
updated to 1.0 format

11 years agonuke-default gets generation script
Jeremy Selan [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 21:20:15 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
nuke-default gets generation script

11 years agonuke-default changed default view to srgb
Jeremy Selan [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 22:16:04 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
nuke-default changed default view to srgb

11 years agonuke-default profile updated to match Nuke 6.3
Jeremy Selan [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 20:53:18 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
nuke-default profile updated to match Nuke 6.3
Also, provides overshoot / undershoot for most colorspaces.

11 years agoupon further consideration, renamed profiles back to config.ocio
Jeremy Selan [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 21:35:19 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
upon further consideration, renamed profiles back to config.ocio

The apparent intent if the original rename was to allow them to exist in the same directory, but to do so would have created lut naming conflicts.  So, for now, its better to revert to the original names.

Also updated iif / nuke-default to have 0.8 spacing.

11 years agoupdated and simplified the configurations
Joseph Slomka [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 19:04:09 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
updated and simplified the configurations
also, renamed configs

11 years agoinitial commit v0.7_r0
Jeremy Selan [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 20:37:55 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
initial commit